Building Business Partners in the Rockville/Gaithersburg, Maryland & Washington, DC Metro Areas

Author: Admin Page 1 of 3

Mary Dunton – Global Construction & Mechanical

Welcome to the BNI MId-County ConnectorsMary Dunton (chapter member since 3/2022)
Global Construction & Mechanical, HVAC
Office Phone: 301-850-4454
Email: maryd@globalconstmech.com

Stephanie Weiss – Premium Promotions

Welcome to the BNI MId-County ConnectorsStephanie Weiss (chapter member since 1/2022)
Premium Promotions Inc.

Phone: 301-294-1661
Direct: 240-286-6734
Email: Stephanie@PremPromo.com
Website: prempromo.com

Sandra Lopes – Corporate Benefit Services

Sandra Lopes - Corporate Benefit ServicesSandra Lopes (chapter member since 11/2021)
Corporate Benefit Services, Inc., Health Insurance
Phone: 301-230-0076
Direct: 240-447-2557
Email: Sandra@corben.com

Rodney Williams – Heart Over Talent

Rodney Williams - Heart Over TalentRodney Williams (chapter member since 8/2021)
Heart Over Talent, Non-Profit
Phone: 240-388-4174
Email: Heartovertalent1@gmail.com

Alejandro Cartagena – Alpha Class Studios

Alejandro Cartagena - Alpha Class StudiosAlejandro Cartagena (chapter member since 8/2021)
Alpha Class Studios, Entertainment
Phone: 301-642-5003
Email: Alphaclassmultimedia247@gmail.com

Marc Lewandowski – Artisan Movers

Marc Lewandowski - Artison MoversMarc Lewandowski (chapter member since 7/2021)
Artisan Movers
Phone: 240-600-0998
Direct: 301-602-4802
Email: marc@artisanmovers.com

Ryan Majchzrak – Assisted Living Locators

Ryan Majchzraks - Assisted Living Locators

Ryan Majchzrak (chapter member since 7/2021)
Assisted Living Locators
Phone (Office): 443-607-2345
Phone (Direct): 302-593-1818
Email: ryanm@assistedlivinglocators.com

Susie Kim – Education One Center, Tutoring

Susie Kim - Education-One Center, Tutoring

Susie Kim (chapter member since 6/2021, Event Coordinator)
Education-One Center, Education Services/Tutoring
Office Phone:
301-545-2998
Email:
Rockville@Educate-One.com

Stefon Henry – Corpay

Stefon Henry - Corpay Payroll Services

Stefon Henry (chapter member since 6/2021, Event Coordinator)
Corpay, Payroll
Phone: 301-337-7975
Email: shenry@corpay.com

Megan Campbell – Campbell Legal, LLC

Megan Campbell, Campbell Legal LLC

Megan Campbell (chapter member since 6/2021, Membership Committee)
Campbell Legal, LLC
Phone: 240-403-4075
Email: megan@campbelllegalfirm.com

Page 1 of 3

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén