Building Business Partners in the Rockville/Gaithersburg, Maryland & Washington, DC Metro Areas

Category: Member Page 1 of 3

Heart Over Talent – Rodney Williams

Rodney Williams (chapter member since 8/2021)
Heart Over Talent, Non-Profit
Phone: 240-388-4174
Email: Heartovertalent1@gmail.com

Alpha Class Studios – Alejandro Cartagena

Alejandro Cartagena (chapter member since 8/2021)
Alpha Class Studios, Entertainment
Phone: 301-642-5003
Email: Alphaclassmultimedia247@gmail.com

DOC Medical Billing and Practice Management – Antoine Brooks

Antoine (Antony) Brooks (chapter member since 8/2021)
DOC Medical Billing and Practice Management
Phone: 301-347-8980
Email: tonebrookssr@gmail.com

Artisan Movers – Marc Lewandowski

Marc Lewandowski (chapter member since 7/2021)
Artisan Movers
Phone: 240-600-0998
Direct: 301-602-4802
Email: marc@artisanmovers.com

Assisted Living Locators – Ryan Majchzrak

Ryan Majchzrak (chapter member since 7/2021)
Assisted Living Locators
Phone (Office): 443-607-2345
Phone (Direct): 302-593-1818
Email: ryanm@assistedlivinglocators.com

Education-One Center – Susie Kim

Susie Kim (chapter member since 6/2021)
Education-One Center, Education Services/Tutoring
Office Phone:
301-545-2998
Email:
Rockville@Educate-One.com

Corpay – Stefon Henry

Stefon Henry (chapter member since 6/2021)
Corpay, Payroll
Phone: 301-337-7975
Email: shenry@corpay.com

Campbell Legal, LLC – Megan Campbell

Megan Campbell (chapter member since 6/2021)
Campbell Legal, LLC
Phone: 240-403-4075
Email: megan@campbelllegalfirm.com

Cruise Planners – Beth Borrego

Beth Borrego (chapter member since 5/2021)
Cruise Planners, Travel Advisor
Phone: 240-876-0692
Email: Memories@bookanothercruise.com

Navigo International Coaching Inst. – Nicoletta Pichardo

Nicoletta Pichardo (chapter member since 4/2021)
Navigo International Coaching Inst.
Phone: 301-200-2884
Email: Hello@Nicoletta.coach
Website: https://nicoletta.coach

Page 1 of 3

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén