Building Business Partners in the Rockville/Gaithersburg, Maryland & Washington, DC Metro Areas

Category: Member Page 1 of 3

Navigo International Coaching Inst. – Nicoletta Pichardo

Nicoletta Pichardo (chapter member since 4/2021)
Navigo International Coaching Inst.
Phone: 301-200-2884
Email: Hello@Nicoletta.coach
Website: https://nicoletta.coach

Global Construction & Mechanical – Jamie DeFelice

Jamie DeFelice (chapter member since 4/2021)
Global Construction & Mechanical, HVAC
Phone: 301-850-4454
Direct: 856-275-1970
Email: jamied@globalconstmech.com

My Active Senior – Shememe Williams

Shememe Williams (chapter member since 3/2021)
My Active Senior
Phone: 301-300-6330
Email: swilliams@myactivesenior.com

Capitol Benefits – Jessica Porter

Jessica Porter (chapter member since 3/2021)
Capitol Benefits
Phone: 240-357-4198
Email: jporter@capitolbenefits.com

HomeWell Care Services – Bruce Dincin

Bruce Dincin (chapter member since 2/2021)
HomeWell Care Services
Phone: 301-530-6120
Email: bdincin@homewellcares.com

Viener4Gates, IT & Networks – Mason Viener

Mason Viener (chapter member since 2/2021)
Viener4Gates, IT & Networks
451 Hungerford Dr., Suite 515
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (301) 251-2900
Email: mason@viener4gates.com
Website: https://viener4gates.com

Green Home Solutions – George Guevara

George Guevara (chapter member since 1/2021)
Green Home Solutions,
Mold Remediation

Phone: 301-591-2470
Email: George.guevara@greenhomesolutions.com

MoCounty Maids – Carmen Williams

Carmen Williams - MoCounty MaidsCarmen William, (chapter member since 12/2020)
MoCounty Maids
Phone: 240-370-8413
Email: Support@mocountymaids.com

US Health Advisors – Nate Owens

Nate Owens (chapter member since 11/2020)
US Health Advisors, Health Insurance
Phone: 703-304-0720
Email: nathaniel.owens@ushadvisors.com

Capital Park and Wash – Jazzmin Shakir

Jazzmin Shakir, Capital Park & WashJazzmin Shakir (chapter member since 1/2021)
Capital Park and Wash, Mobile Auto Detailing

DC Metropolitan (MD, DC, Northern VA)
Phone: 240-498-1283
Email: contact@capitalparkandwash.com
Website: www.capitalparkandwash.com

Page 1 of 3

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén