Building Business Partners in the Rockville/Gaithersburg, Maryland & Washington, DC Metro Areas

Category: Personal Services Page 1 of 2

Sandra Lopes – Corporate Benefit Services

Sandra Lopes - Corporate Benefit ServicesSandra Lopes (chapter member since 11/2021)
Corporate Benefit Services, Inc., Health Insurance
Phone: 301-230-0076
Direct: 240-447-2557
Email: Sandra@corben.com

Alejandro Cartagena – Alpha Class Studios

Alejandro Cartagena - Alpha Class StudiosAlejandro Cartagena (chapter member since 8/2021)
Alpha Class Studios, Entertainment
Phone: 301-642-5003
Email: Alphaclassmultimedia247@gmail.com

Ryan Majchzrak – Assisted Living Locators

Ryan Majchzraks - Assisted Living Locators

Ryan Majchzrak (chapter member since 7/2021)
Assisted Living Locators
Phone (Office): 443-607-2345
Phone (Direct): 302-593-1818
Email: ryanm@assistedlivinglocators.com

Susie Kim – Education One Center, Tutoring

Susie Kim - Education-One Center, Tutoring

Susie Kim (chapter member since 6/2021, Event Coordinator)
Education-One Center, Education Services/Tutoring
Office Phone:
301-545-2998
Email:
Rockville@Educate-One.com

Megan Campbell – Campbell Legal, LLC

Megan Campbell, Campbell Legal LLC

Megan Campbell (chapter member since 6/2021, Membership Committee)
Campbell Legal, LLC
Phone: 240-403-4075
Email: megan@campbelllegalfirm.com

Beth Borrego – Cruise Planners

Beth Borrego - Cruise Planners - Travel Advisor

Beth Borrego (chapter member since 5/2021, Visitors’ Host)
Cruise Planners, Travel Advisor
Phone: 240-876-0692
Email: Memories@bookanothercruise.com

Nicoletta Pichardo – Navigo International Coaching Inst.

Nicoletta Pichardo - Navigo Coaching

Nicoletta Pichardo (chapter member since 4/2021, Education Coordinator)
Navigo International Coaching Inst.
Phone: 301-200-2884
Email: Hello@Nicoletta.coach
Website: https://nicoletta.coach

Jason Perlman – SPC Financial, Financial Advisor

Jason Perlman - Financial Advisor, SFP Financial

Jason Perlman (chapter member since 9/2020, Vice President)
SPC Financial, Financial Advisor
3202 Tower Oaks Blvd. , Suite 400
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone (301) 770-6800
Email: jperlman@spcfinancial.com

Romina Mozaffarian – Compass Real Estate

Romina Mozaffarian - Compass Real Estate

Romina Mozaffarian (chapter member since 2/2020, Growth Coordinator)
Compass, Real Estate Broker, (DC & VA)
Phone (703) 862-7635
Office: (703) 310-6111
Email: rominam80@gmail.com

Scott Chen – Ameriprime Lending

Scott Chen - Ameriprime Lending

Scott Chen (chapter member since 12/2019, President)
Ameriprime Lending, Mortgage Lending
Phone: 301-740-8798
Email: scottc@ameriprimelending.com
Website: AmeriPrimeLending.com/askscott

Page 1 of 2

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén