Members

Beltway Merchant Services
John Narvaez (chapter member since 5/2019)
Phone: 240-644-3120
Email: JNarvaez@cardconnectpartners.com
Website: CardConnectPartners.com

New York Life Insurance
Diamond Chaflawee (chapter member since 3/2019, Membership Committee)
7005 Old Cabin Ln.
Rockville, Maryland 20852
Phone: 301-770-0193
Cell: 804-436-2321
Email: zchaflawee@ft.newyorklife.com

Grant, Riffkin & Strauss, P.C.
Estate Attorney
Rena Strauss (chapter member since 2/2019, Visitor’s Host)
15204 Omega Dr., #210
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Phone: 301-258-1033
Email: rstrauss@grantlaw.net

M&T Bank
Business Banking
Wilson Badillo (chapter member since 2/2019)
Phone: 240-632-7953
1 Research Ct., Ste. 400
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Email: wbadillo@mtb.com

Apex Home Loans, Inc.
Mortgage Banker
Kim Cox (chapter member since 2/2019, Membership Committee)
Phone: 240-447-9289
Fax: 240-238-2394
Email: kcox@apexhomeloans.com

A To Z Turnover Services, Inc.
Painting & Renovations for Residential & Commercial Properties
Andrew Hochberger (chapter member since 10/2018, Visitor’s Host)
Phone: 301-408-9346
Email: info@atozturnoverservices.com
Website: https://atozturnoverservices.com

Angel Martinez - Financial Education Services
Angel Martinez


Financial Education Services (FES)
Credit Repair Specialist
Angel Martinez (chapter member since 10/2018, President)
Phone: 301-241-9960
Instagram: @am.credit
Email: angelm.fes@gmail.com

Carol Gowling, Normandy Carpets
Carol Gowling


Normandy Carpet

Carol Gowling (chapter member since 8/2018, Vice President)
Phone: 301-740-2005
7621 Rickenbacker Dr., Suite 100
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Email: carol@normandyCarpet.com

Heath Worthington - Experimac
Heath Worthington

Experimac of Gaithersburg, Apple Retail & Repair
Heath Worthington (chapter member since 7/2018)
Phone: 240-477-4525
Mobile: 202-903-9800
Email: experimacgaithersburg@gmail.com

Kim Smallwood - The Ad Answer
Kim Smallwood

The Ad Answer, Promotional Products
Kim Smallwood (chapter member since 6/2018, Education Coordinator)
Phone: 301-231-7410
Email: ksmallwood@theadanswer.com

VWBrown Insurance Service
Mel Keller, II (chapter member since 3/2018, Visitor’s Host)
Phone: 301-652-5320, 301-906-8505
Email: mkeller@vwbrown.com

Angela Chaney - Aronson, LLC
Angela Chaney


Aronson, LLC, Certified Public Accountant

Angela Chaney (chapter member since 1/2018, Membership Committee)
Certified Public Accountant
Phone: 240-364-2656
Email: achaney@aronsonllc.com


Green Home Solutions

Jenn Sherwood (chapter member since 3/2017)
Phone: 301-591-2470
Email: jenn.sherwood@greenhomesolutions.com

Prakash Karnani - Silverlight Solutions
Prakash Karnani


BrandUp, Marketing/Digital Marketing

Prakash Karnani (chapter member since 11/2016, Membership Committee)
9711 Washingtonian Blvd., Suite 201
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Phone: 202-520-2410
Email: prakash@brandupcreative.com

Laura McClure - Kentlands Nutrition
Laura McClure


Kentlands Nutrition

Laura McClure (chapter member since 10/2015, Visitor’s Host)
240 Main St.
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Phone: 301-573-1381
Email: laurajmcclure@gmail.com


Fine Art Photographer

Elizabeth (Beth) Chomas (chapter member since 11/2014)
Phone: 301-529-0774
Email: elizabethchomas@gmail.com

Jenna Taheri - Harper and Ryan Real Estate
Jenna Taheri


Harper & Ryan Real Estate

Jenna Taheri (chapter member since 4/2013)
10411 Motor City Dr., 7th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20817
Phone: 301-525-1735
Email: jennablair@gmail.com


Blake & Sons Moving & Storage, Inc.

Shannon Shioutakon (chapter member since 11/2008, Mentor Coordinator)
14225 Comus Road
Clarksburg, MD 20871
Phone: MD 301-610-5310
VA (703) 644-4550
Fax: 301-610-5314
Email: shannon@blakemoving.com


eWeb Avenue, LLC

Lori Teachum - eWebAvenue, LLC
Lori Teachum

Lori Teachum (chapter member since 9/2007, Secretary/Treasurer)
Phone: 301-540-1106
Email: lteachum@ewebavenue.com