BNI Mid-County Connectors Chapter Members (grouped by teams)

Family Services:

Beth Borrego - Cruise Planners - Travel Advisor

Beth Borrego (chapter member since 5/2021, Visitors’ Host)
Cruise Planners
Phone: 240-876-0692
Email: Memories@bookanothercruise.com

Welcome to the BNI MId-County Connectors

Bruce Dincin (chapter member since 2/2021, Membership Committee)
HomeWell Care Services
Phone: 301-530-6120
Email: bdincin@homewellcares.com

Nicoletta Pichardo Navigo Coaching

Nicoletta Pichardo (chapter member since 4/2021, Education Coordinator)
Navigo International Coaching Inst.
Phone: 301-200-2884
Email: Hello@Nicoletta.coach

Ryan Majchzraks

Ryan Majchzrak (chapter member since 7/2021)
Assisted Living Locators
Phone (Office): 443-607-2345
Phone (Direct): 302-593-1818
Email: ryanm@assistedlivinglocators.com

Shememe Williams - My Active Senior

Shememe Williams (chapter member since 3/2021, Membership Committee)
My Active Senior
Phone:
301-300-6330
Email:
swilliams@myactivesenior.com

Susie Kim - Education-One Center

Susie Kim (chapter member since 6/2021, Event Coordinator)
Education-One Center, Tutoring
Office Phone:
301-545-2998
Email:
Rockville@Educate-One.com

 

Financial Services Team:

Welcome to the BNI MId-County Connectors

Antoine (Antony) Brooks (chapter member since 8/2021)
DOC Medical Billing and Practice Management
Phone: 301-347-8980
Email: tonebrookssr@gmail.com

Diamond Chaflawee, New York Life

Diamond Chaflawee (chapter member since 3/2019, Growth Coordinator)
New York Life Insurance Company,  Agent
7005 Old Cabin Ln.
Rockville, Maryland 20852
Phone: 301-770-0193
Cell: 804-436-2321
Email: zchaflawee@ft.newyorklife.com

Jason Perlman

Jason Perlman (chapter member since 9/2020, Vice President)
SPC Financial, Financial Advisor
3202 Tower Oaks Blvd., Suite 400
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone (301) 770-6800
Email: jperlman@spcfinancial.com

Welcome to the BNI MId-County Connectors

Jessica Porter (chapter member since 3/2021, Visitors’ Host)
Capitol Benefits
Phone: 240-357-4198
Email: jporter@capitolbenefits.com

Megan Campbell

Megan Campbell (chapter member since 6/2021, Membership Committee)
Campbell Legal, LLC
Phone: 240-403-4075
Email: megan@campbelllegalfirm.com

Stefon Henry

Stefon Henry (chapter member since 6/2021, Event Coordinator)
Corpay, Payroll
Phone: 301-337-7975
Email: shenry@corpay.com

Wilmer Realpe (chapter member since 10/2019, President)
Beltway Merchant Services, Credit Card Services
Phone: 202-441-7981
Email: Wilmer@beltwaymerchantservices.com
Website: CardConnectPartners.com

Wilson Badillo

Wilson Badillo (chapter member since 2/2019)
M&T Bank, Business Banking
Phone: 240-632-7953
1 Research Ct., Ste. 400
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Email: wbadillo@mtb.com

 

Home Services:

Andrew Hochberger, A To Z Turnover Services, Construction

Andrew Hochberger (chapter member since 10/2018, Membership Committee)
A To Z Turnover Services, Inc., Painting & Renovations for Residential & Commercial
Phone: 301-408-9346
Email: info@atozturnoverservices.com
Website: https://atozturnoverservices.com

George Guevara - Green Home Solutions, Mold Remediation

George Guevara (chapter member since 1/2021, Membership Committee)
Green Home Solutions,
Mold Remediation

Phone: 301-591-2470
Email: George.guevara@greenhomesolutions.com

Welcome to the BNI MId-County Connectors

Jamie DeFelice (chapter member since 4/2021)
Global Construction & Mechanical, HVAC
Phone: 301-850-4454
Direct: 856-275-1970
Email: jamied@globalconstmech.com

Jazzmin Shakir, Capital Park & Wash

Jazzmin Shakir (chapter member since 1/2021)
Capital Park and Wash, Mobile Auto Detailing
DC Metropolitan (MD, DC, Northern VA)
Phone: 240-498-1283
Email: contact@capitalparkandwash.com
Website: www.capitalparkandwash.com

Welcome to the BNI MId-County Connectors

Marc Lewandowski (chapter member since 7/2021)
Artisan Movers
Phone: 240-600-0998
Direct: 301-602-4802
Email: marc@artisanmovers.com

 

Marketing & Technical Services:

Welcome to the BNI MId-County Connectors

Alejandro Cartagena (chapter member since 8/2021)
Alpha Class Studios, Entertainment
Phone: 301-642-5003
Email: Alphaclassmultimedia247@gmail.com
Website: https://www.alphaclassstudios.net
Insta-Gram: @alphaclass_studios
Facebook: Alpha Class Studios LLC
LinkedIn: Alpha Class Studios LLC
Youtube Channel: Alpha Class Studios

Lori Teachum - eWebAvenue, LLC

 

Lori Teachum (chapter member since 9/2007, Mentor Coordinator)
eWeb Avenue, LLC, Website Designer
Phone: 301-717-4929
Email: lteachum@ewebavenue.com

Welcome to the BNI MId-County Connectors

Stephanie Weiss (chapter member since 1/2022)
Premium Promotions Inc.

Phone: 301-294-1661
Direct: 240-286-6734
Email: Stephanie@PremPromo.com
Website: prempromo.com

Welcome to the BNI MId-County Connectors

Yarden Hofer (chapter member since 12/2021)
Viener4Gates, IT & Networks
451 Hungerford Dr., Suite 515
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (202) 352-6955
Email: yarden@viener4gates.com
Website: https://viener4gates.com

 

Non-Profit:

Welcome to the BNI MId-County Connectors

Rodney Williams (chapter member since 8/2021)
Heart Over Talent, Non-Profit
Phone: 240-388-4174
Email: Heartovertalent1@gmail.com

Real Estate Services Team:

Jenna Taheri - Harper and Ryan Real Estate

 

Jenna Taheri (chapter member since 4/2013)
Harper & Ryan Real Estate in Maryland, Realtor in Maryland
10411 Motor City Dr., 7th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20817
Phone: 301-525-1735
Email: jennablair@gmail.com

Mel Keller, VW Brown, Property & Casualty Insurance

Mel Keller, II (chapter member since 3/2018)
VWBrown Insurance Service, P&C Insurance
Phone: 301-652-5320, 301-906-8505
Email: mkeller@vwbrown.com

Rena Strauss, Grant, Riffkin & Strauss, P.C., Title Attorney

Rena Strauss (chapter member since 2/2019, Secretary/Treasurer)
Grant, Riffkin & Strauss, P.C., Title Attorney
15204 Omega Dr., #210
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Phone: 301-258-1033
Email: rstrauss@grantlaw.net

Romina Mozaffarian, Compass Real Estate in DC & VA, Realtor in DC & VA

Romina Mozaffarian (chapter member since 2/2020, Growth Coordinator)
Compass Real Estate in DC & VA, Realtor in DC & VA
6849 Old Dominion Dr Ste 400
McLean, VA 22101-3791
Office: (703) 310-6111
Phone (703) 862-7635
Email: romozrealtor@gmail.com
Website: https://www.realtor.com/realestateagents/romina-mozaffarian_mclean_va_3435256
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/yourrealestateagents

Welcome to the BNI MId-County Connectors

Sandra Lopes (chapter member since 11/2021)
Corporate Benefit Services, Inc., Health Insurance
Phone: 301-230-0076
Direct: 240-447-2557
Email: Sandra@corben.com

Scott Chen, Primerica Mortgage Lending

Scott Chen (chapter member since 12/2019, Mentor Coordinator)
Ameriprime Lending, Mortgage Broker
Phone (301) 740-8798
Email: scottc@ameriprimelending.com
Website: AmeriPrimeLending.com/askscott