Members

The Spoiled Office
Promotional Marketing
Sharon Tennyson (chapter member since 2/2020)
Phone (443) 292-5600
Email: stennyson@thespoiledoffice.com 

Coldwell Banker in DC & VA
Realtor in DC & VA
Romina Mozaffarian (chapter member since 2/2020)
Phone (703) 862-7635
Email: rominam80@gmail.com

Ameriprime Lending
Mortgage Broker
Scott Chen (chapter member since 12/2019, Membership Committee)
Phone: 301-740-8798
Email: scottc@ameriprimelending.com
Website: AmeriPrimeLending.com/askscott

Beltway Merchant Services
Credit Card Services
Wilmer Realpe (chapter member since 10/2019, Membership Committee)
Phone: 202-441-7981
Email: WRealpe@cardconnectpartners.com
Website: CardConnectPartners.com

Title Town Settlements
Title Attorney
Payton Murphy (chapter member since 9/2019, Education Coordinator)
Phone: 301-840-3910
Email: Payton@titletownsettlements.com
Website: www.titletownsettlements.com

FSA Financial Services Advisory
Financial Planner
Kimberly Scott (chapter member since 8/2019, Visitor’s Host)
Phone: 301-949-7300
Email: kim@FSAinvest.com
Website: www.FSAinvest.com

New York Life Insurance
LIfe Insurance
Diamond Chaflawee (chapter member since 3/2019, President)
7005 Old Cabin Ln.
Rockville, Maryland 20852
Phone: 301-770-0193
Cell: 804-436-2321
Email: zchaflawee@ft.newyorklife.com

Grant, Riffkin & Strauss, P.C.
Estate Attorney
Rena Strauss (chapter member since 2/2019, Visitor’s Host)
15204 Omega Dr., #210
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Phone: 301-258-1033
Email: rstrauss@grantlaw.net

M&T Bank
Business Banking
Wilson Badillo (chapter member since 2/2019, Membership Committee)
Phone: 240-632-7953
1 Research Ct., Ste. 400
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Email: wbadillo@mtb.com

A To Z Turnover Services, Inc.
Painting & Renovations for Residential & Commercial Properties
Andrew Hochberger (chapter member since 10/2018, Visitor’s Host)
Phone: 301-408-9346
Email: info@atozturnoverservices.com
Website: https://atozturnoverservices.com

Carol Gowling, Normandy Carpets
Carol Gowling


Normandy Carpet

Carpet Cleaning & Sales
Carol Gowling (chapter member since 8/2018, Vice President)
Phone: 301-740-2005
7621 Rickenbacker Dr., Suite 100
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Email: carol@normandyCarpet.com


VWBrown Insurance Service

P&C Insurance
Mel Keller, II (chapter member since 3/2018)
Phone: 301-652-5320, 301-906-8505
Email: mkeller@vwbrown.com


Fine Art Photographer

Elizabeth (Beth) Chomas (chapter member since 11/2014)
Phone: 301-529-0774
Email: elizabethchomas@gmail.com

Jenna Taheri - Harper and Ryan Real Estate
Jenna Taheri


Harper & Ryan Real Estate in Maryland

Realtor in Maryland
Jenna Taheri (chapter member since 4/2013, Growth Coordinator)
10411 Motor City Dr., 7th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20817
Phone: 301-525-1735
Email: jennablair@gmail.com


Blake & Sons Moving & Storage, Inc.

Shannon Shioutakon (chapter member since 11/2008, Mentor Coordinator)
14225 Comus Road
Clarksburg, MD 20871
Phone: MD 301-610-5310
VA (703) 644-4550
Fax: 301-610-5314
Email: shannon@blakemoving.com

Lori Teachum - eWebAvenue, LLC
Lori Teachum

eWeb Avenue, LLC
Website Designer
Lori Teachum (chapter member since 9/2007, Secretary/Treasurer)
Phone: 301-717-4929
Email: lteachum@ewebavenue.com