BNI Mid-County Connectors Chapter Members (grouped by teams)

Home Services Team:

Jenna Taheri - Harper and Ryan Real Estate

Jenna Taheri (chapter member since 4/2013, Visitor’s Host)
Harper & Ryan Real Estate in Maryland, Realtor in Maryland
10411 Motor City Dr., 7th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20817
Phone: 301-525-1735
Email: jennablair@gmail.com

Mel Keller, VW Brown, Property & Casualty Insurance

 

Mel Keller, II (chapter member since 3/2018)
VWBrown Insurance Service, P&C Insurance
Phone: 301-652-5320, 301-906-8505
Email: mkeller@vwbrown.com

Rena Strauss, Grant, Riffkin & Strauss, P.C., Title Attorney

Rena Strauss (chapter member since 2/2019, Membership Committee)
Grant, Riffkin & Strauss, P.C., Title Attorney
15204 Omega Dr., #210
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Phone: 301-258-1033
Email: rstrauss@grantlaw.net

Romina Mozaffarian, Compass Real Estate in DC & VA, Realtor in DC & VA

Romina Mozaffarian (chapter member since 2/2020, Growth Coordinator)
Compass Real Estate in DC & VA, Realtor in DC & VA
6849 Old Dominion Dr Ste 400
McLean, VA 22101-3791
Office: (703) 310-6111
Phone (703) 862-7635
Email: romozrealtor@gmail.com
Website: https://www.realtor.com/realestateagents/romina-mozaffarian_mclean_va_3435256

Scott Chen, Primerica Mortgage Lending
Scott Chen (chapter member since 12/2019, Vice President)
Ameriprime Lending, Mortgage Broker
Phone: 301-740-8798
Email: scottc@ameriprimelending.com
Website: AmeriPrimeLending.com/askscott

Financial Services Team:

Diamond Chaflawee, New York Life

Diamond Chaflawee (chapter member since 3/2019, President)
New York Life Insurance Company,  Agent
7005 Old Cabin Ln.
Rockville, Maryland 20852
Phone: 301-770-0193
Cell: 804-436-2321
Email: zchaflawee@ft.newyorklife.com

Jason Perlman

Jason Perlman (chapter member since 9/2020)
SPC Financial, Financial Advisor
3202 Tower Oaks Blvd., Suite 400
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone (301) 770-6800
Email: jperlman@spcfinancial.com

Welcome to the BNI MId-County Connectors

Nate Owens (chapter member since 11/2020)
US Health Advisors, Health Insurance
Phone: 703-304-0720
Email: nathaniel.owens@ushadvisors.com

Susan Robertson

Susan Robertson (chapter member since 10/2020)
FSP and Associates, LLC, Accounting
841 Quince Orchard Blvd., Suite H
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Phone: (301) 258-0300
Email: srobertson@fsp-associates.com

Wilmer Realpe, Beltway Merchant Services

Wilmer Realpe (chapter member since 10/2019, Secretary/Treasurer)
Beltway Merchant Services, Credit Card Services
Phone: 202-441-7981
Email: Wilmer@beltwaymerchantservices.com
Website: CardConnectPartners.com

Wilson Badillo

Wilson Badillo (chapter member since 2/2019, Visitor’s Host)
M&T Bank, Business Banking
Phone: 240-632-7953
1 Research Ct., Ste. 400
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Email: wbadillo@mtb.com

 

General Services Team:

Andrew Hochberger

Andrew Hochberger (chapter member since 10/2018, Membership Committee)
A To Z Turnover Services, Inc., Painting & Renovations for Residential & Commercial
Phone: 301-408-9346
Email: info@atozturnoverservices.com
Website: https://atozturnoverservices.com

Welcome to the BNI MId-County Connectors

Carmen Williams (chapter member since 12/2020, Membership Committee)
MoCounty Maids
Phone: 240-370-8413
Email: Support@MoCountyMaids.com

Carol Gowling, Normandy Carpets

Carol Gowling (chapter member since 8/2018, Mentor Coordinator)
Normandy Carpet, Flooring Sales
Phone: 301-740-2005
7621 Rickenbacker Dr., Suite 100
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Email: carol@normandyCarpet.com

Elizabeth Chomas


Elizabeth (Beth) Chomas
(chapter member since 11/2014, Visitor’s Host & Events Coordinator )
Fine Art Photographer
Phone: 301-529-0774
Email: elizabethchomas@gmail.com

Welcome to the BNI MId-County Connectors

George Guevara (chapter member since 1/2021)
Green Home Solutions,
Mold Remediation

Phone: 301-591-2470
Email: George.guevara@greenhomesolutions.com

Welcome to the BNI MId-County Connectors

Jazzmin Shakir (chapter member since 1/2021)
Capital Park and Wash, Mobile Auto Detailing
DC Metropolitan (MD, DC, Northern VA)
Phone: 240-498-1283
Email: contact@capitalparkandwash.com
Website: www.capitalparkandwash.com

Lori Teachum - eWebAvenue, LLC

 

Lori Teachum (chapter member since 9/2007, Visitor’s Host & Education Coordinator)
eWeb Avenue, LLC, Website Designer
Phone: 301-717-4929
Email: lteachum@ewebavenue.com